EmailTwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle Plus One


Dennis van Driel

Directeur 

Afas specialist

010-2028077

dennis@vandrielfinance.nl


Richard Kip

Financieel Adviseur /

Salarisadministrateur

010-2028077

richard@vandrielfinance.nl



Suzanne Kalkema

Financieel Adviseur /

Belasting Assistant

010-2028077

suzanne@vandrielfinance.nl


Jolanda Vermaat

HRM / Payroll specialist


010-2028077

Jolanda@vandrielfinance.nl



Martina Benard

Assistant Fiscalist


010-2028077

martina@vandrielfinance.nl



Lexi van Houten

Assistant Accountant


010-2028077

lexi@vandrielfinance.nl